A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

也許需要一張厲害的嘴

with 3 comments


Flatiron

我想這座城市夏天應該是熱到冒煙。

雖然只是四月底但完全可以想見七八月時的溫度。

而我仍是重蹈覆轍的將自己逼到角落, 行程好滿, 但其實都是自己造成的。這週末大概有八百件事要發生, 好拉, 大概八件(行銷人最不喜歡說謊了)。希望這禮拜順利結束, 五月的目標大概就是順利的做完實習, 希望能夠完整的紀錄義大利希臘之行, 享受紐約的夏天, 朋友的來訪。為了不讓這篇淪落為許願自嗨文, 還是來貼個照片好了。貼貼照片心情好這樣。

SOHO
@SOHO
這種露天的座位, 乍看之下差不多就像是半開放式的party。
很誇張。

鹿鳴春
是鹿鳴春, 紐約小籠包界的第一把交椅。

.
整個盤子都是湯…

.
萊卡男孩拍櫻花。人掉下去就算了, 相機要握好!

LES
LES美好的週日午后。

Cafe Grumpy
最近的最愛, Cafe Grumpy在Chelsea, 一整個有遠到。

照片貼完果然心情好。

Written by katyyen

April 28, 2009 at 22:55

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I heard about the “little cage bun” from Kenneth, not sure if it’s the same one. Can you take me there when I”m there too? teehee
    another restaurant on my list, I seriously want to use ur blog as my tour guide.
    So … U LIED TO ME ABOUT THE WEATHER IN JUNE!!! U SAID IT WON’T BE THAT HOT YET!!
    dang it….

    Jen

    April 29, 2009 at 10:08

    • “little cage bun” you mean “小籠包” (it’s “xiao long bao” lah) LOL…yeah, it’s the same restaurant…sure we’ll go there!

      I didn’t lie about the weather…’coz I don’t know it either. plus, it was like 80~90-ish yesterday, but today it dropped down to 50~60. what can I say?

      Katy Yen

      April 29, 2009 at 13:54

  2. 鹿鳴春是一間有名的店嗎?
    話說小小的草屯也有一間…

    vesta

    May 18, 2009 at 05:23


Leave a Reply

