A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

Muramoto

with 3 comments


Dinner @ Muramoto

Starting this year (well, technically it was last December), I am amazed by a restaurant called “Muramoto” in Madison.

Although I’ve heard of this place for a while, the reason I refused to visit was because I thought it’s just another fancy-pricy-fusion Japanese restaurant. However, after the first visit, I was immediately hooked and their entree was so good and surprisingly affordable. Plus, their dessert was also good and creative. Therefore, I visit Muramoto on a frequent basis ever since and also ask my friends to try.

Salmon)

Soft Shell Crab roll

Fresh Catch (Salmon)

Sushi combo w/ nigiri

Daily special (eel)

Sapporo Premium

P1010522

Fried tofu in Spicy Coconut Sauce

Strawberry Spring Roll

Muramoto will probably be one of those very few restaurants I am going to miss a lot after I leave Madison. However, I’ve got these food pictures, so it’s good enough I guess=D

Written by katyyen

March 29, 2008 at 13:11

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 好好吃的感覺~
    看了就餓了……

    Vesta

    March 30, 2008 at 06:29

  2. I HATE YOU!!!!!

    sway

    April 5, 2008 at 06:22

  3. […] 四天很快結束, 去了想去的Muramoto(我想我以後可能就不會再crave Muramoto, […]

    madison « A Beautiful Mess

    November 30, 2008 at 04:36


Leave a Reply

