A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

Dalai Lama is around…

leave a comment »


FH000023

Lots of stuff going on this weekend…

  • Dalai Lama’s coming
  • Mifflin Block Party
  • InAsia (this one is not really important though)
  • Redefined A-Capella concert
  • I will attend none of them…

    FINALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!! pLus paper due and take-home exam….

    ==========

    I talked with coworker today, and she didn’t even know who Dalai Lama is… Well, although I don’t really know like everything about him, as least I know who he is I guess. So, ummm……what can I say….

    Written by katyyen

    May 4, 2007 at 16:07

    Posted in [College Days]

    Leave a Reply

