A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

long day

with 2 comments


FH000001

Since when every day becomes such a long day.

Today is the first day of intern, nothing crazy happened which is good. I received my moo card today. so cute=) I’ll post in on some time I think.

My intern job right now is to create the client database, so I spent the whole afternoon browsing the internet and I found some really cool website that I didn’t know before. These are online music related sites.

  • iLike
  • Mercora
  • mog
  • Also many other cool ones, but I can only come up these two right now.

    I need my break!!!

    Written by katyyen

    February 13, 2007 at 23:41

    Posted in [College Days]

    2 Responses

    Subscribe to comments with RSS.

    1. Now I feel bad asking you to go grocery-shopping with me. HA~

      Kitky

      February 15, 2007 at 08:53

    2. haha…no worries…I am running out of food as well=)

      katyyen

      February 15, 2007 at 11:18


    Leave a Reply

