A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

One of my favorite

leave a comment »


Kenneth

從來就不知道該用什麼樣的角度什麼樣的情緒來拍人,所以都是隨拍。於是湊巧拍到了這個畫面,然後很不要臉的自以為這樣一個畫面應該很適合放在雜誌上=) 多歸了精心打扮的好友K。

I never quite figure it out how to do a portrait. Yet I got this shot which I am quite happy with. This is one of my London days.

  • Natura Black+Fuji superia200
  • London DLR station
  • Written by katyyen

    February 5, 2007 at 23:01

    Leave a Reply

