A beautiful mess

如果只有兩年可以揮霍, 那就留給紐約吧!

Bygones

leave a comment »


chaos

Bygones…

I am kinda tried of my recent flickr photos and I’ve only collected 1 roll of film so far. Papar is still undone. London is getting colder all of a sudden and I mean it, literally (of course this is nonmetaphorical).

Using bygones as a title does not mean anything, just because I picked it up in Ally Mcbeal recently and I think it’s interesting.

I am tired and wanna sleep.

Bygones.

Written by katyyen

November 1, 2006 at 14:00

Leave a Reply

